Email: info@jnma.ca

 

ISSN 2562-2854 (print)

ISSN 2562-2862 (online)

 

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief 

Dr. Maoan Han, mahan@zjnu.edu.cn, 

                              Zhejiang Normal University, China;  Shanghai Normal University, China

Dr. Junling Ma, junlingm@uvic.ca, University of Victoria, Canada

Managing Editors

Ms. Sharon Shi (CPA CGA), sshi@edilite.ca, Pacific Edilite Academic Inc., Canada

Dr. Jiecheng Chen, jcchen@zjnu.edu.cn, Zhejiang Normal University, China

Assistant Editor

Ms. Ying Wu, wuying@zjnu.edu.cnZhejiang Normal University, China

Editorial Board

Julien Arino, Julien.Arino@umanitoba.ca, University of Manitoba, Canada

Thomas Banks, htbanks@ncsu.edu, North Carolina State University, USA

Troy Day, tday@mast.queensu.ca, Queen’s University, Canada

Slim Ibrahim, ibrahims@uvic.ca, University of Victoria, Canada

Zhen Jin, jinzhn@263.net, Shanxi University, China

Jibin Li, lijb@zjnu.edu.cn, Huaqiao University, China

Jia Li, li@math.uah.edu, The University of Alabama in Huntsville, USA

Jaume Llibre, jllibre@mat.uab.cat, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Yuan Lou, lou@math.ohio-state.edu, The Ohio State University, USA

Kening Lu, klu@math.byu.edu, Brigham Young University,USA

Fahima Nekka, fahima.nekka@umontreal.ca, University of Montreal, Canada

Valery Romanovsky, valery.romanovsky@uni-mb.si, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Dana Schlomiuk, dasch@dms.umontreal.ca, University of Montreal, Canada

Gail S. K. Wolkowicz, wolkowic@math.mcmaster.ca, McMaster University, Canada

Jianhong Wu, wujh@mathstat.yorku.ca, York University, Canada

Dongmei Xiao, xiaodm@sjtu.edu.cn, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Pei Yu, pyu@uwo.ca, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Jianshe Yu, jsyu@gzhu.edu.cn, Guangzhou University, China

Xiaoqiang Zhao, zhao@mun.ca, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Xingfu Zou, xzou@uwo.ca, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Weinian Zhang, wnzhang@scu.edu.cn, Sichuan University, China